Find an Agent

Brenda Alford REALTOR® Serving Solano, Yolo and Surrounding Counties BRE#01412174

brenda@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 330-5582

Cal Clark REALTOR® Serving Nevada, Placer and Surrounding Counties BRE#01081915

sellitnowcal@gmail.com
(530) 913-7873

Sue Loyd Realtor Serving Colusa, Yolo and Surrounding Counties BRE#01825513

sue@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 673-7277

Dean Marks REALTOR® Serving El Dorado, Amador California Areas BRE#00872742

dean@greenfieldsre.com
(916) 871-0552

Doug McGeoghegan Broker Associate Serving Colusa & Surrounding Counties BRE#01123554

DBMcGeoghegan@hotmail.com
(530) 682-3161

Frank Newton REALTOR® Serving Solano, Napa and Surrounding Counties BRE#01974080

frank@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 639-7350

Curtis Stocking Broker Associate Serving Solano, Yolo and Surrounding Counties BRE#001722363

curtis@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 761-3343

Jackie Stocking REALTOR® Serving Solano, Yolo and Surrounding Counties BRE#01984208

jackie@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 249-6160

Bryant Stocking REALTOR® Serving Solano, Yolo, Colusa and Surrounding Counties BRE#01511922

bryantstocking@icloud.com
(707) 249-9642

Chad Stocking REALTOR® Serving Yolo, Solano and Surrounding Counties BRE#01816023

chad@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 249-6133

Tim Kruse Owner/Broker/REALTOR® Serving over 15 No. California Counties BRE#01916932

tim@greenfieldsre.com
(707) 454-6398